baddajamradio Recorded Shows

LISTEN AND TALK WITH US ANYTHING EVERYTHING AND ALL THINGS YOUNG OLD BRAVE GOOD BAD ALL ARE INVITED

Couples live together before marriage. Cyber bullying

25-04-2018

Wed Apr 25 2018

More   Download

Filetype: MP3 - Size: 112.93MB - Duration: 2:03:21 m (128 kbps 44100 Hz)


Sunday in Jamaica

25-03-2018

Podcast Episode

More   Download

Filetype: MP3 - Size: 46.93MB - Duration: 51:16 m (128 kbps 44100 Hz)


listen and talk

18-03-2018

Sun Mar 18 2018

More   Download

Filetype: MP3 - Size: 60.12MB - Duration: 1:05:40 m (128 kbps 44100 Hz)


listen and talk

04-03-2018

Sun Mar 04 2018

More   Download

Filetype: MP3 - Size: 57.82MB - Duration: 1:03:09 m (128 kbps 44100 Hz)


listen and talk

25-02-2018

Sun Feb 25 2018

More   Download

Filetype: MP3 - Size: 56.51MB - Duration: 1:01:43 m (128 kbps 44100 Hz)


Woman stay in abuse situation

21-02-2018

Wed Feb 21 2018

More   Download

Filetype: MP3 - Size: 108.51MB - Duration: 1:58:31 m (128 kbps 44100 Hz)


Should men and woman get egual pay. Woman out live men

07-02-2018

Wed feb 7 2018

More   Download

Filetype: MP3 - Size: 110.5MB - Duration: 2:00:41 m (128 kbps 44100 Hz)


listen and talk

04-02-2018

Sun Feb 04 2018

More   Download

Filetype: MP3 - Size: 54.91MB - Duration: 59:58 m (128 kbps 44100 Hz)


Doctor'King fight. Should parent take care of children over 25.

31-01-2018

Wed Jan 31 2018

More   Download

Filetype: MP3 - Size: 94.81MB - Duration: 1:43:33 m (128 kbps 44100 Hz)


listen and talk

28-01-2018

Sun Jan 28 2018

More   Download

Filetype: MP3 - Size: 56.88MB - Duration: 1:02:08 m (128 kbps 44100 Hz)


listen and talk

21-01-2018

Sun Jan 21 2018

More   Download

Filetype: MP3 - Size: 53.77MB - Duration: 58:44 m (128 kbps 44100 Hz)


This generation disrespectful than former. Are pastors role diffrent than in the past

17-01-2018

Wed Jan 17 2018

More   Download

Filetype: MP3 - Size: 107.6MB - Duration: 1:57:32 m (128 kbps 44100 Hz)


listen and talk

14-01-2018

Sun Jan 14 2018

More   Download

Filetype: MP3 - Size: 51.93MB - Duration: 56:43 m (128 kbps 44100 Hz)


Unmarried woman happier than married woman. Santa more recognized than Jesus

10-01-2018

Wed Jan 10 2018

More   Download

Filetype: MP3 - Size: 111.96MB - Duration: 2:02:17 m (128 kbps 44100 Hz)


listen and talk

07-01-2018

Sun Jan 07 2018

More   Download

Filetype: MP3 - Size: 61.37MB - Duration: 1:07:02 m (128 kbps 44100 Hz)


listen and talk

10-12-2017

Sun Dec 10 2017

More   Download

Filetype: MP3 - Size: 58.22MB - Duration: 1:03:36 m (128 kbps 44100 Hz)


listen and talk

03-12-2017

Sun Dec 03 2017

More   Download

Filetype: MP3 - Size: 62.31MB - Duration: 1:08:03 m (128 kbps 44100 Hz)


should cigarettes be banded now that ganja in now almost legalized. Male or female which one take care of their parent in their old age.

15-11-2017

Wed Nov 15 2017

More   Download

Filetype: MP3 - Size: 115.56MB - Duration: 2:06:13 m (128 kbps 44100 Hz)


Sun Nov 12 2017

12-11-2017

Nov 12 2017

More   Download

Filetype: MP3 - Size: 104.38MB - Duration: 1:31:12 m (160 kbps 44100 Hz)


Why friendships break up. If you could live your life over whould you live it the same way.

08-11-2017

Wed Nov 08 2017

More   Download

Filetype: MP3 - Size: 105.03MB - Duration: 1:54:43 m (128 kbps 44100 Hz)


Go to episodes archive

baddaradiobaddajamradio

Smiley face